My cousin Danielle and her two daughters, Rayanna and Claudia (everyone calls Claudia the “new Brooke”)

Jeremiah had to make it very clear that he was not happy about his mother forbidding him to have a cookie so he walked over to this bush and pouted for awhile.

Beautiful Tessa

Grandma in her element. This woman is something else.

Jeremiah gathering wood for the bonfire 😉

My cuz Megen with her two kids, Natalia and AJ. AJ is only 10 years old and already taller than his mother. Can you tell that his dad was an All-American basketball player?

The “two Brookes”: Claudia and I. Apparently we had very similar charecteristics as kids.

AJ loves snakes and Jesus. He watched the FCF webstream with me on Sunday and got a kick out of it.

My cousin Heather and Vannessa: Can you tell which one is mother and which one is daughter?

Isn’t she beautiful? This is Lilly, my cousin Tyler’s little girl.

My cuz, Emily and her little girl Emma. CUTENESS!

